Event Details

About this Event

2017 Secretarial Conference
Presented by TBD
Friday, April 21, 2016
8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Summit ESC
Event Center
2017 Secretarial Conference - See attached flyer
For Whom:
District Support Staff (Executive, Administrative, District Secretarial Staff)

Registration Information

Credit Offered:
3 Contact Hours
Registration Deadline:
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Number of Participants:
15 - 100 people
Questions or Concerns?
Patti Maloney
(330) 945-5600 x513912
Special Notes:
For districts wanting to register a team of support staff, please contact Patti Maloney at PattiM@summitESC.org

Registered Participants

Total: 35  Confirmed: 35

4/20/2017 Brandie Kresowaty Preschool Secretary Summit County ESC Confirmed
4/20/2017 Tina Gable Executive Assistant Coventry Local Confirmed
4/20/2017 Bev Bable Executive Secretary Field Confirmed
4/20/2017 Deb Stelmarski Secretary to the Unit Principals Hudson City Schools Confirmed
4/20/2017 Valarie Randall Administrative Assistant Portage Lakes Career Center Confirmed
4/20/2017 Denise Lutz Executive Secretary Mogadore Confirmed
4/20/2017 Tracy Burmeister High School Building Secretary Stow Munroe Falls City Schools Confirmed
4/20/2017 Kim Burke Principal Secretary Mogadore Confirmed
4/20/2017 Lori Grund Principal Secretary Field Local Schools Confirmed
4/20/2017 Karen Kunst Administrative Assistant Cuyahoga Falls` Confirmed
4/20/2017 Peggy Whitcomb HR Specialist Cuyahoga Falls City School District Confirmed
4/20/2017 Betsy Dalziel EMIS/ATTENDANCE Secretary Filed Local School District Confirmed
4/20/2017 Susan Howiler Executive Assistant Hudson Confirmed
4/20/2017 Jodi Sollers EMIS Secretary Field Local Schools Confirmed
4/20/2017 Tracey Gregory Attendance Secretary Coventry Elementary Coventry Confirmed
4/20/2017 Rachel Severn Principal's Secretary Kent Confirmed
4/20/2017 Tia Kolosa Attendance/Athletic Secretary CHS Coventry Local Confirmed
4/20/2017 Patti Wilson Elementary Secretary Kent Confirmed
4/20/2017 Holly Schmunk Secretary SCESC Confirmed
4/20/2017 Joyce Roth Administrative Assistant to Supt. Woodridge Local Schools Confirmed
4/20/2017 Kelly Hurd EMIS Secretary Mogadore Confirmed
4/20/2017 Debbie Zendlo Middle School Secretary Revere Confirmed
4/20/2017 Amy Glass EMIS Coordinator Field Local Schools Confirmed
4/20/2017 Julie Francis Secretaryy Mogadore Confirmed
4/20/2017 Audra Cavanaugh Administrative Assistant Copley-Fairlawn Middle School Confirmed
4/20/2017 Amanda Hartshorn Head Secretary Barberton City Schools Confirmed
4/20/2017 Carole Kalman Administrative Assistant Nordonia Hills City Schools Confirmed
4/20/2017 Sue Kunar Executive Assistant Nordonia Hills City Schools Confirmed
4/20/2017 Sandi Morgan Administrative Assistant Copley-Fairlawn City Schools Confirmed
4/20/2017 Paulette Ryan Executive Assistant Springfield Confirmed
4/20/2017 April Crace Administrative Assistant Springfield Confirmed
4/20/2017 Shelley Cymbor Administrative Assistant Springfield Confirmed
4/20/2017 Marilyn Harris Administrative Assistant Springfield Confirmed
4/20/2017 Chris Poling Administrative Assistant Springfield Confirmed
4/20/2017 Angie Minear Administrative Assistant Springfield Confirmed

Status Defined:
We have received your request and are awaiting verification of payment. You are currently on a "waiting list," once we receive your payment (or payment is arranged), then your status will be updated to CONFIRMED.
Note: your placement in this workshop is NOT guaranteed until payment has been arranged.

We have verified arrangements for payment, and you are fully registered for this event.